VERY IMPORTANT MESSAGE


Our HiRE site is down due to technical difficulties.

During this time our call center will remain open for any questions or concerns you may have.
To file a weekly certification for benefits, call 1-866-783-5567 and follow the appropriate prompts.


LRS State Office

Mailing Address

1001 N. 23rd Street
P.O. Box 91297
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9297
(View Map/Get Directions)

Phone and Fax

(225) 219-2225
1-800-737-2958
FAX: (225) 219-2942
FAX: (225) 219-4993

Director

Melissa Bayham, mbayham@lwc.la.gov

Assistant Director

Ken York, kyork@lwc.la.gov

Bureau of Program Planning/Resource Development

      Teresa Milner
Bureau Administrator
tmilner@lwc.la.gov
(225) 295-8952
Courtney Ryland
Bureau Administrator
cryland@lwc.la.gov
(225) 295-8952

Bureau of Community Rehabilitation Program/Employment Development

Kandy Baker, Bureau Administrator
kbaker@lwc.la.gov
(225) 219-2389

Blind Services

Kevin Monk, Executive Director
kmonk@lwc.la.gov
(225) 219-2943

Randolph-Sheppard Business Enterprise Program

Steven DeBruhl, Randolph-Sheppard Program Manager
SDeBruhl@lwc.la.gov
(504) 432-7824